Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: top123321`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player I am great with a team. Usually I prefer being the second or a follower instead of the leader. I prefer being friendly, nice, and polite... or as my friends say if they leave me in a closet with a stranger, after a couple of hours he or she would be my best friend. I work well with anyone friendly and polite. Rude people take some time.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Originally from Indonesia, but moved to the USA, I speak very fluent English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing WC3 for a long time. But then I found wc3 maps like, doprg, or sotrpg. Many different maps like those, since they differ from ORPG maps because you build the world and characters and make your own story. It's because of those maps, I enjoy rps so much. When I moved into WoW I was so happy to see rp servers... until I found out most people don't do rp in the rp servers.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
At first I tried to find wc3 rp clans with google, then I you guys out. I was so happy to know that there is an rp private server out there. I played rp with a group of friends in another non-rp private server, never had we had so much fun in WoW.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: