Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Darksoul1734`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I've been gaming since as far as I can remember, I started to get into Role-playing about, three or four years ago. Mainly when I started playing World of Warcraft, however, I had done some Role-play on games such as Starcraft, Diablo, and Warcraft 3.

I'm 16 years-old, and think of myself to be fairly mature for my age, I enjoy reading, writing, gaming (of course.) and just having fun in general.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm originally from Arizona, the United States. My family and I have moved to Washington many years ago, however. My main language is English, but I do speak some Spanish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into it when I first played 'Warcraft 3:Reign of Chaos' and it's expansion, I loved the characters, the universe, the setting, the lore. Everything about it, and when World of Warcraft came out, I jumped on it immediately. I've been playing strong ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I saw your server through a list of Private servers, It was the first of it's kind that I saw to actually /advertise/ Role-play, so I did the natural thing of me and immediately delved in to find out all that I could aobut it, after all, Role-playing has, and most likely always will be a favorite Hobby of mine.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: