Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Darkalenia`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, my name is Alenia and I have been playing WoW for going on 4 years now. My primary classes I play are Hunter, Rogue, and Paladin. I have experience playing all classes and specs though. I typically play a Human, Draenei, or Night Elf.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States of America, and my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend introduced me to it a few years ago, and I have been playing ever since!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Most other servers began to bore me with the same content, so I began searching for something new. Having never really tried Roleplaying before (at least on WoW) I decided to find a RP server to give it a shot.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I honestly don't know, but I am willing to try them all and learn more about them. I am mostly familiar with the most common RP rules and practices, such as IC, OOC, and the use of brackets, so I hope I'm not too much of a pain on whoever I meet :)

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Hunter, Paladin, Rogue.
Human, Night Elf, Draenei.

I have experience with almost all classes though. Playing different private servers will lead you to try new things!

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to find a friendly group to settle into as I learn and mature as a roleplayer.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: