Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: DylanBean227`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I don't know if I should do this, IC, or OOC, so I will do a little of both, in real life, as a human, I am a 14 year old white caucasian male, who enjoys vigorous roleplaying, I have tried Blizzard's RP servers, but nobody every stayed in character. Now for IC. I be a Dwarven Paladin, who loves helping others, as best I can, and I love nothing more than pint 'o whiskey, and a hammer with which to smash things.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
The United States Of America, my primary language, is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing the original RTS titles, when my Dad would bring them home (We both play WoW now), and about November, my dad, and I both decided to start playing WoW.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I will go ahead and answer both question.
Q :"What made you seek our servers over others?" A: There are more than just this server, that RP?
Q: "How did you find us?"
A: I found you through the awesome power of http://www.Google.com

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy a good action adventure, but then again sometimes, I enjoy heading to the Tavern, and enjoyin' me a good ol' pint of whiskey.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Ah... This one is going to be hard. I will answer for both factions.
Horde: Bloodelf Paladin, because I personally think Bloodelves look cool, and they have the Arcane Torrent racial ability, which comes in handy when you're a low level Tank, and you run out of mana.

Alliance: Dwarf Paladin, because Dwarves have the mace specialization, which is good for a low-level Retribution Paladin.

What are your expectations of this server?: