Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dejavuu`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well as a player. Well I've been playing since I was three years old on a computer that it is.I have played World of Warcraft since the release but before that I played Warcraft III and Warcraft III The Frozen Throne(Note: I also played abit Warcraft I/II before that.). But as a player in World of Warcraft I consider myself helpful and social. The reasons I consider myself social and helpful is that (On live servers), I do my best to help new players with the game(If they have any questions or so.). For social it goes that I used to be officer in a big social guild(That ended due to my good 'In-game Friends' left the guild and then I ended up leaving also.).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Denmark, my primary language is Danish.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well the way I got into Warcraft was due to my stepbrother had it on his computer (That was when I was a young kiddo, before I had my own. :) .) I then got to play around a little in Warcraft I and Warcraft II on his computer and then when I got my own which was around the release of Warcraft III, I asked if I could get the game also and I've never stopped playing the Warcraft series ever since. Since we can all agree that Warcraft is an amazing world with an amazing history right?

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well since I've always had a love for roleplay, I decided to find a private server which was roleplay only and give it try. Also known as going to google and search for "World of Warcraft roleplay private server". On top I found Conquest of the Horde and went in here and gave it a try.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: