Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: crazylegzx51`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Mason, i enjoy interacting RPs with a close number of friends, or a few strangers is a welcome RP aswell. My style of battle is to stay back in the party and heal the group, which i learned from playing World of Warcraft on Retail.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in the wonderful United States of America, i speak english as my primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing WoW right before the release of BC and i enjoyed every moment of RP and PvE i had gotten the chance for!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found out about this server through my good friend Michael, AkA Wedny on the forums. He told me that CoTH has a very well planed out RP system and intergrating RPs, he told me part of the Scarlet Crusade event and i knew i had to join!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy adventures of the light, somthing like a holy expedition into northerend or maybe even a Scarlet Crusade group!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite class/race combo by far is the Blood Elf Paladin. I enjoy paladins because they are a very good class to start as, next to druids the Hybrid class. Paladins also have a very wide array of RP chances. I enjoy to play as a BE because they are the most human emulated race on the horde side, and i have to respect my hordies, mostly orcs though, but they dont have paladins sooo... Heh!

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect a large array of RPs and very respectful character interaction, due to storyies told to me by Wedny about the GM team and the normal player caste.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: