Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Shiv`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing this game for five years now, I got it the first day it came out, and from the moment I started the whole Role-playing aspect of it really caught my attention.
Like many people, I love action role-play, I like the intensity of it, and the heated debates and quick thinking part of it. Although more calm and relaxed moments are also nice, being able to talk to in-character friends and develop a more in-depth story to go with my character.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States, California, and English is my only language. But I am only 17, so although I may think I'm perfect at everything I still make typos and don't know how to spell some words.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
When I was younger, I went to this sort of summer camp, they had a gym and computers there. But the thing I looked forward o everyday when going there was going to the "Computer Lab" so I could play Warcraft II with all my friends. My intense interest with this game and it's creator, Blizzard, lead me to start following them and see what new games they were coming out with. Then the day came when I heard of the release of World of Warcraft, I was so excited for it, and that is how I began playing this game.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well I must admit, it takes an honestly devoted server to screen people before you let them come and role-play on your server. Even if I don't get in the first try, I have to say that I will at least be supporting this server from the forums.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: