Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Xeahast`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing World of Warcraft for around five years. I was a hardcore raider during Vannila, BC and LK but retired about a year ago. I enjoy the individual aspects of the game (achievements, rep grinds, soloing) as well as the group aspects (instances, raiding). I enjoy a moderate amount of PvP but it's not something I have ever wanted to fill my day with. This is my second (hopefully) entry into a more strict and structured roleplay setting, and I am looking forward to the experience. I am going to be playing here (again, hopefully) with my wife (username here "Finelle")

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in the United States, but currently reside in Canada. English is my native and primary language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft five years ago. I was very interested in the lore and soon became obsessed with the style and stories. I have played retail World of Warcraft for four of those 5 years, quitting after hardcore raiding and the progressively obnoxious and immature community finally drove me out. I have been on another private server for the past 8-9 months, but am quitting now as the RP aspect has evaporated due to server changes.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
It is my understanding that this server's primary goal is RP, which is my favorite type of private server. The server I was on prior to this one was a RP/PvP server, but the mods found it necessary to destroy our community, therefore around 90% of the server. I am impressed with your application process and the community as a whole. These are the things that brought me to CotH over the other RP servers I found.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: