Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Finelle`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I am a 24 year old female. I have been playing WoW for almost 3 years. I have been a big fan of roleplaying, though have not had a chance to in this world as of yet. I am patient and love helping others who are new to certain games. I work well in a team and am fine taking orders.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born and raised in Canada and my primary language is english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was introduced to Warcraft by my husband. He quickly became a fanatic. I watched him play often and decided to give it a go one day. I can say that it was soon after I had to go buy my own copy of the game for myself. I loved it.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My husband(who is also applying to play his account name is Xeahast)is interested in this server. We have tried many others and have had no luck in finding an acceptable place. He has very high hopes for this server from the looks of it so far. I am not quite sure where how he found the site although.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I am a fan of several different types. I am mostly into the relaxing tavern rp. I love really developing my character's personality and speech with familiar players. I need some action in my roleplaying because everyone needs some excitement from time to time.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race would be humans. I enjoy being able to relate to my character and I find it a bit hard if I am playing a Tauren, lets say. My favourite class are rogues. It was my very first character I tried and I find it exhilerating when I am just able to sneak around like a fly on the wall. Entering where others find it hard and time consuming.