Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: kilven`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, I love to play for the fun of it, but I do like to get on frequently ;P. I am a programmer you see, so I work at home haha. Some weeks, I have insane free time haha, but some weeks I have a lot of work to do. In general, I am a good player, I understand how everything works, and I play when I can.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in the United States of America. I am a native English speaker, and I am in the process of learning Japanese. (日本語)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It was a while back haha XD. I was in a gaming room, you know, a place with 2-4 lines of computers that have games to play on, but you have to pay a small bit to stay? Well I was in one that I went to all the time, with one line of computers on one side, and one on the other. It was a small room. Like in a small shopping center.
I was playing in there and I saw an icon labeled "World of Warcraft", and I asked, "Hey, do I use the stores account, or do I need my own?", the shop owner said "You need your own account to play WoW here. When I got home, I decided to look it up, and see what it was. I saw a few videos and said that I wanted to try it out, and I played it off and on until now. (Long story eh? ;P)

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I quit WoW for Darkfall, an AMAZING game, but my friends who play WoW keep asking me to join WoW again, so one of them said "I'll buy you a month man!", and I said, "..fine, but I don't want to waist your money if I don't like it."

I got into it, and the month is at an end. I love to Role Play, so I looked up a Role Playing Server in Google.com, and I saw this, and I am going to give it a try.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: