Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Deathquake`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well my name is Corey. I am a hardcore RPer. I've been playing WoW for about 6 years now, been rping for about 5 of those years through retail rp servers. Im a very laid back person, and would like to find a nice place to RP.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the U.S of A... as we say it lol. My primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Well I started playing Warcraft 3 about 8 years ago and I just couldnt put it down. When I heard about WoW coming out I immediatly went to the store and bought it and have been playing it ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well I started playing on the RP servers on retail and loved it for many years. I didnt want to play any other kind of game. But sadly as time went by RP had started to slowly die until now it is completly gone. So I heard about private servers from some people in game and I went to check them out. I simply did a google search for wow rp private servers and Coth came up. I went to the site did some digging made a forum account and decided I liked what I was seeing and here we are.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy any roleplay I can find. No matter if it's in a Tavern or a battlefeild. But if I would have to pick a favorite it would be going around traveling and pillaging lands with a small group of my fellow horde members.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the Orc. I like the orcs because they are spiritual and brutal all at the same time and they hold honor and respect above all else.