Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: superdani`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello, I'm Dani.
Well, i've been playing (blizzard) wow for four years (RP Servers).

I was a game master on a previous RP Private Server but I regret to say that I do not remember the name of it, anyway that lasted around a month until the server had technical problems and the man running it gave up.

I consider myself a more than adequate roleplayer, I keep up to date with lore, i'm constantly trying to improve my vocabulary and grammar and I tend to keep a cool head when exposed to drama.
I think you would enjoy having me on your server.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United Kingdom and my primary language is...
Murloc!
nah, I speak English as my primary language and I know a few spanish swear words that is the extent of my linguistic skills.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I used to play guild wars and a guild friend of mine was leaving and recommended I try it out.
I've been happily married to Azeroth ever since ^^

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, to be honest this was the only RP private server I could find so I did not really have any other choice but my friend Melissa gave me some very positive reviews, she is currently a member of your server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy the relaxing tavern roleplay.
I find that fighting tends to be followed by a whole lot of drama so I try to steer clear, I like to develop my character emotionally at a realistic pace for instance she might start off as a cocky young adult yet learn through experiences to be more mature and accepting ect..

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: