Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: AKManUFan`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Tyler. I'm 26 years old, I live in Florida.
I enjoy gaming, both MMO and Tabletop. I also enjoy Music, Soccer, Books, writing, History, Opera, and lots of other things.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the USA, and speak English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About the time Burning crusade came out I started playing... i've stopped and started several times, the people on the servers I was playing on just weren't doing it for me... as i've grown as a gamer i've realized it was because I was on PVP servers... after that I looked for RP servers but couldn't find any RP on them. I've always Enjoyed Warcraft and if I could get some RP with it it'd be awesome

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My friend who is applying with me said there was an RP dedicated private Wow server and I had to try it

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy all kinds of RP, and I usually RP all the time, weather I'm adventuring, crafting, or anything else

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Gnome/Warlock... Gnomes are just fun, I like their tenancy to Look at the world with a Mix of Childlike acceptance and keen analytical thinking

What are your expectations of this server?:
A Good Community and good RP

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Respect!

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: