Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: omgodzilla`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Jon, I'm 19 years old and I'm a roleplayer. Over used? Too cliche? Got it. No, but seriously... I'm currently a college student within New York. My major? Don't have one at the moment. Working that one out, slowly but surely.

As far as I go personality-wise, I'm the following: Shy, kind, humorous, friendly and caring. Things that I'm probably not: Outgoing (lol), adventurous and sometimes slightly anti-social... oh well.

In regards to my family and life at home... oh yeah, I live at home. There's both my mom and dad, as well as our two dogs Rusty and Rosco. I also have one sibling, my half-brother, his wife and their baby son/my nephew. In general though, we have an extremely large family... and the very small amount of people I just mentioned are only the tip of the iceberg, so to speak.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Well technically my family originated from Italy, specifically just outside Naples. However, it was my grandfather's parents whom moved from Italy to the U.S. Once here, they moved to Brooklyn, New York, which became their new home... and well, ours too.

My primary language is English, however, I have taken both Italian and Japanese in school. I would argue that I'm tri-lingual but am unfortunately not fluent in Japanese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Originally, I was introduced by a friend from school. He told me about this game, which was new and extremely fun. This just so happened to be "World of Warcraft". Which I soon came to know and love, and became largely addicted too (oops :S). Since, then I've been pretty much hooked. I have taken frequent breaks from the game, only to come back and play again, once more.