Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ChrisisD`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm Christiaan, a big fan of RP. The thing is, I couldn't find a good server to do that, until now!
Oh and I'm a student architecture...

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the Netherlands, so my primary language is Dutch, although my english is really good if I may say so. (some spelling errors maybe every now and then)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was one of the first 6 years ago when it came out. I played it for about 7 months and got to lvl 60 and stopped (on a RP server). Since then I've been busy with all sorts of stuff. I really wanted to explore the world again with a nice comunity and good and fun RP gameplay!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I googled RP Private Server and this was what came up. Ofcourse I looked arround the forum and that really looked interesting. Specially the character creation part!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to mix things up. Not just one kind of RP. For instance I like it to be really relaxed some times with a quick chat or something like that and other times real tense with combat hanging in the air. The not knowing what comming is what really appeals to me in RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I'm still doubting about this. At least I want to be a hunter. But for race. I'm stuck between Dwarf and Orc. The Dwarf was my first ever character so that would bring back nice memories. Although I always liked the badass-ness of the Orc. I'll go with the Orc for now.

What are your expectations of this server?: