Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aber`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well to start off my Role-Playing name is Aberthoras. I started my RP adventure when i was playing in retail. I was on the Realm Moon Guard which was one of the heaviest and in-depth Realms at that time. I was just a beginner in the world of RP,so i have been taught vast amounts of skill and what to do and also what not to do. I have been Role-playing for over 2 years and it never gets old. So there are my 2 cents.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States of America, Born and raised. English is my primary language i am also proficient in the English language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have always seen those ad's on the TV and on Youtube about how this MMORPG is unlike any other. So much in depth action and adventure. After seeing my friend play it i decided to give it a whirl. So here i am, Just another wow-player looking for some good and in-depth RP

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
To be honest i just Google'd "Wow rp private servers" and you guys came up. I also saw some reviews on this particular server and they appealed to me.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
To be completely honest i enjoy all types of role play. The ones on top of my list are fighting,assassination plots,and expeditions. I am also a fan of Military type RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race would have to be the undead. They have gone through so much. Look at them now! They have their own city! My favorite class is the rogue. Nothing feels better than sneaking up on an unaware enemy and then killing him by stabbing him in the back.

What are your expectations of this server?:
In depth and quality Role-playing.
Maturity.
Decent player base.