Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Atlantis`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player I try to maintain absolute standards. My most favored aspect of the warcraft world is the lore-rich environment that we can be utterly immersed in. As per retail World of Warcraft, I am an officer in one of the most respected roleplaying guilds on the server (although we're not large, we did host an event that had a turnout of over three hundred people and have been doing such since the day the server started). GnomeTech on the server Emerald Dream (US) is all about being generally agreeable and considerate - while roleplaying, naturally. All of our officers are extremely intimate with Blizzard's solution ID: 20458 (which outline their roleplaying policy) as we try to promote that nature of atmosphere across the board. I do my absolute best to roleplay in every situation I come across. I clearly enjoy the social aspect more than anything else. Roleplaying is a lot like interactively collaborating in a work of fiction. As one who loves to write, I enjoy simple quality roleplaying and that's what I'm coming here to do.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Louisiana, U.S.A. As for languages, I speak English and Twinnish (which is a linguistic phenomenon where twins/triplet/etc. develop their own language to communicate with one another). Unfortunately, my twin has no interest in roleplaying, so I doubt the latter will be of much use.

How did you get into Warcraft?: