Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aaerion`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hmm, what's there to tell? I'm 21 one years old and I hail from the northern part of Chicago, dubbed Edgewater due to it's placement against lake Michigan. I'm an ambitious individual though, easily entertained but hard to keep that way. Definitely more artistically brained, I'm primarily a writer, followed by an avid pursuit of music creation and finally modeling. Never stagnant however and due to this fact ( Or partially due to it any way ) I'm co owner of Aegision productions, an Indie media production company that specializes in many branches of entertainment, from indie films to our brand of produced manga and anime. Finally, I'm a very physical and competitive person. Having been part of the martial arts world since I was about 13 I love anything to do with physical combat, and since I pursue a career in fitness modeling I'm sure it's a given that I take care of my physical shell.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born here, in the United States, then I transferred to mars for a bit… so I guess I'm part Martian? Nah, grown and tended to here in the states. My primary language? English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I do believe it was about two years ago, right after the release of the first expansion ( Burning Crusade ) A friend of mine approached me with a proposition that I simply could not refuse. Being a writer I was attracted to the idea of being able to Role-Play a character that was completely immersed into a pre-fabricated world, to use lore that I hadn't created to create an artificial life? Very attractive, to me at least.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):