Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: MrBubbles1115`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Myself as a player, I am complex so to speak, I can roll many different types of characters, from the strong, brave leader, to the sneaky, hidden In the shadows thief.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Well, I the country that I myself come from, is Canada, and no I don't speak “Canadian” I speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into World of Warcraft when I was younger, when I herd from it from all of my friends, So I tried it, and fell in love with it, I have been playing for about four years.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was previously on another server called “Prologue” but the amount of players on it when I was, due to the time zones, was very little, so I searched out others along with my friend, and he found this one, I read up on it, and enjoyed what I read.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
The roleplay I enjoy most over all, is more of the leadership style, like the Captain of the Stormwind guard, or even the leader of a small group of players, if that's a style of roleplay?

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Either Human paladin, Human Death knight, because, for Human Dk or Paladin, the paladin would be a good starting point, a humble Paladin who is just trying to make his mark on the corrupt world he lives in, so he ventures out to do so, but later on, he falls in to peril, and is slowly getting corrupt, than, later on in his life, he becomes a Death knight, cast out of all of what he used to know, not knowing what to do, he seeks help, and it's all random from there.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To be a good server for Rp, and an active one at that.