Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Firinfae`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm 24 years old, and I live in SC, I'm a gamer, musician, and just a chill type of guy. I started playing WoW a little before BC dropped, and then began playing hard core as a Blood Elf hunter. I joined an RP/PvP server, in order to enjoy some good ol' RP, but it still seemed to lack in that department. I'm just generally interested in a full RP server!

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
US, and I speak English, obviously ;)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have always been a fan of MMO's, played most of them back when you were still able to count them, EQ, EQ2, SWG, T4C, CoH, AoC, and just generally any MMO I could try. WoW has always managed to be a overall greater MMO, so I got into it, and played it for years!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I google searched "Private RP WoW servers", and got this. I honestly haven't really looked at other servers yet, just liked the way this one was.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
All types, honestly. I'm a table top gamer myself, and a LARPer, so I enjoy pretty much any! I'm not a fan of god modding though, and I won't lie, if you, a level 47 character, tell me you slayed Arthas, I probably won't RP with you. I'm very much a "do it" kinda guy.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf Hunter! Yes! I love the Sin'dorei lore, it intrigues me. I've spent a lot of time looking up lore on WoW, so much that I probably should have done more schooling, honestly. Originally I picked the Blood Elf cause they were a "Pretty" Horde race, but after playing them, and learning their lore, I fell in love with them. As far as hunters, I just generally like ranged combat, and the addition of a pet.