Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: radobal`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm not an experienced Role-Player. I want to gain some Role-Playing skill on a server that has friendly community and lot of people playing.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from a small country in the central Europe named Slovakia. That means Slovak is my primary language but I don't have problem speaking English as well.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It all started with Warcraft 3. My friend showed it to me once and I liked it. I started to play campaigns, but after some time, I got bored so I started playing Battle.net. I still play Warcraft 3. And when the World of Warcraft came out I wanted to try it out. I liked it very much.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
To be honest, I googled for an RolePlaying server and I found this server. I read a few forums and it seems that your server has a large and nice community.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I mostly enjoy the dangerous roleplaying, but I always do something else. I enjoy doing everything in the spirit of honor too.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race are Orcs, big, muscular, green creatures with tusks, fighting for honor and glory. For the opposite faction it's Human. I'm human in real world, so why can't I be human in Warcraft world too :D. And my favorite class is warrior. Fighting Face-to-Face. Master with a sword as well as with a Bow.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I want to experience the real RolePlaying with people that take it seriously. I want to make friends that will help me in need, and in exchange I will help them as well.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: