Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Pandorafix`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I was interested into the lore for a long time. After all, the lore of Warcraft has many interesting facts and many fun stories to look at. Also, I have to say this is my first time being in WoW as a player on a server. Since then, I am more then willing to learn. I recently was introduced to roleplay on WoW servers due to my dearest boyfriend yet he is on Prologue. So, with all the hope in my heart I am looking for a place that is a little bit broader in form. Yet, overall, my experience roleplaying on forums and websites has been for 6-7 years. I'm still young to roleplaying on WoW and I believe I will have the best time on it.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States, my primary language being English. I have to admit, that my grammar skills need a little pruning up. So, I'm going to have a nice look at your Grammar guide and educate myself. Then again, I was raised speaking Spanish. I bet that might rub off of me. xD

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into this during the days of Warcraft 3. I was still a kid, mind you. I preferred to play the Night Elf campaigns because I have some sort of weird affinity to nature. When I saw WoW, I was really interested into joining yet seeing all the Lol rpers and such. I wasn't at all interested. I was convinced that the MMO was overrated. Yet, now I see the truth that the roleplaying is more enriching. I had a little bit of nudging to get over to Warcraft but I learned it was very fun and exciting. So, recently, I am checking out the private server for the chance to get a more raw experience of the MMOs.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):