Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: gtei`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Guilherme Eduardo Gulinoski Teixeira. I'm 18 years old and live in Curitiba, Brazil. I'm currently majoring economy in FAE (first year of college).

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born, grew up and live in Brazil.
My first language is Portuguese, but I had classes in English, Spanish and Japanese.
After all, the language that I use most (after Portuguese) is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I always liked games, then one day a college friend introduced me to Wow. Soon as I saw the game, I loved it but found it too complicated so I gave up after a while. Some time later I decided to try again, and only then I could understand better the functioning of the game.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A friend introduced me to the server, asking if I wanted to play on an RP server and sent me the website of the Conquest of the Horde.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like the RPs of action because they are dynamic and explore the personalities of the characters in extreme situations.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Blood Elf because of its history and Mage for using arcane magic to fight and things of everyday life. It is realistic and interesting.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope to introduce in the community and play with maturity, but always with the primary objective of the fun through the RP on this server.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity, for sure since there is no way enjoy the game with a community where there is no respect, companionship or friendship.