Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Luck`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've always liked Roleplay, even when I didn't know it existed. When I started playing multiplayer online games, I got really close to my characters and begun to create storys for them.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Brasil, and speak portuguese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Some friends had invited me to play World of Warcraft on a PvP server, but almost everybody quit.
I had very little experience with Warcraft, but I like reading WoWwiki to gather information and learn about the history of Azeroth. Now, I'm looking forward to buy the startegy games.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was looking for a Roleplaying server with some other friends. Then, one of then found this one and we became interested.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Pretty much every type. I think each moment have it's proper type of roleplay, so it depend on the players how to roleplay on each situation.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Humans, definitely. I love their story in warcraft, and identify myself very much with them (as I am one of them). As for class, I prefer Paladins, for their sense of honor and role as defenders of the weak.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To have nice experiences with roleplay and make nice friends.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
I would say "Respect", something that lacks on every game I've ever played and is never enough for anyone to have.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: