Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: BenjaminBurian`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I like animals, fast cars, money and beautiful women. My gender: male. I hate to study even thou I study good. My family hates to see me behind the computer or watching TV because that's all I do. I live in Bratislava.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Slovakia. My primary language is of course slovak language. But I am studying english 8 years I consider myself pretty good at english language.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My friend once told me about World of Warcraft and we played on few servers before. I played World of Warcraft for a year.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I have found you because of friends suggestion. He is playing also on this server his account name is radobal.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy playing in pairs or small groups of people I know and I, of course, like. It is fun to just come somewhere say a few stupid jokes to my friends, kill few creeps and get back from the hunt with a happy face.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Tauren - warrior / druid even thou I prefer Blood elf warlocks because of the summoning. I love my cows because of the tanking / dps. I love taking every creep to damage myself. And I love the huge variation of animals I can play. :D

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect that a large community like this one has many players that may take me as their friends and I'm hoping they will.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Tolerance. Because I don't get much of tolerance in real life I hope I'd at least get some in fictive / gaming life. I am happy that no one should be rude to me because of who and what I am.