Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Zangin`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been gaming ever since I owned a computer. My first gaming experience was one of those problem solving games, like a detective game. Primitive technology back then. I'm usually pretty friendly, and treat people the way they treat me. I believe that getting along in any environment is vital for it's survival, and how things work.q

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Australia, and I can speak English and Chinese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing Warcraft III around 2 months after Reign of Chaos came out, and have been playing Blizzard games ever since. I was in a local electronics store and saw the game, looked at the back, and was intrigued with the back story on the blurb. The rest is history.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
My first Retail account was on a RP server, this was back in Vanilla. I enjoyed my time there, and immersing myself in an alter-ego was exciting. I have been playing Private Servers for around 1-2 years now, and got sick of all the conventional Private Servers, and decided that it was time to get back into RPing.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I usually enjoy the casual roleplay, and usually with a lot of people. The more the merrier.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is the Trolls. There's just something about being blue and having tusks that I love! I love the way they speak, and overall, their lore. My favorite class would be the Shaman. I remember seeing the Shaman in WC3 and really enjoyed the idea of blowing my enemies up with lightning. :P

What are your expectations of this server?: