Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: redps2`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello admin officers of CotH, I am a newbie to rpg games because I just started to play them yesterday. I bought Dragon Age: Origins and thoroughly enjoyed it. I own a PC, PS3, PS2 and an ancient PS1.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from Australia and I speak English. Not all Australian's say g'day mate, thats just the outback folk.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into Warcraft after my friend told me he found a really good rpg when he saw that I enjoyed playing Dragon Age: Origins.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I seeked your server over others because I am new to WoW so after a lot of research I found out that Role Playing servers are for new players. I searched WoW private role playing server and it came up with your website.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I would'nt mind the relaxing tavern roleplaying game but I prefer the fighting, action and danger roleplaying games very fun.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race is an elf because my favourite character in a movie is an elf and he is awesome.

What are your expectations of this server?:
My expectations of this server are very low cause I am new and don't know what to expect. I do expect that this server is fun and enjoyable with little to none lag. I also expect this server to make me play this game over and over because you made it fun.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity appeals to me the most because you find a lot of people who are immature and cause a big problem because they are sometimes annoying and/or disrespectful.