Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Xanzo90`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello My username is Xanzo90, but I usually just go with Xanzo.
I LOVE to role play, I'm about as hard core of a role player as you can find. I have an open mind and I'm very creative, which tends to result in characters that are a bit "out of the ordinary," but never outside of the boundaries and limitations set by GMs and DMs.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from the US, been born here, still live here, and I probably will for the rest of my life. [I respectfully decline to tell from which state I'm from, I hope you will understand] I speak English primarily, I have some experience with Spanish, but nothing I'm expecting will to of any use to me.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
At first, I couldn't care less about World of Warcraft, however I've been hooked on the Real Time Strategy Warcraft since my friend first showed me it. I often considered WoW but never wanted to pay, so wouldn't you know it, I started looking for "Free to Play Servers" I've been bouncing around private servers ever since, looking for that one really good one I can settle down with.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Before your server I actually was looking around a lot of the PvP severs, the instant level 80s that hooked you up with the best gear in the game right off the bat and stuff like that, but I never got into PvP, mainly because I just couldn't get the hang of pvp on those servers, mainly because it was always so fast paced, players dropped dead left and right and it was a constant kill or be killed struggle. Fed up with strictly PvP I started looking for RP servers, yours is the first one I found.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: