Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: vorinel`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
As a player, I've been role playing on Argent Dawn since 2006. I've learnt many skills of role play over the years such as fighting emoting, how to approach another person, and general first-contact meetings.

Outside of playing I am a pianist, in my line of study I focus on character and setting, and how one character might react to a certain movement or sudden change, this helps m in my role play alot to understand.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United Kingdom. English is my primary language, however; He estudiado espanol hace dos anos. (I studied spanish two years ago.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Just though my general love of gaming. I've played old-school RPGs. Divine Divinity would have to be my favourite. Although I've taking a liking into Diablo. I still play these almost every summer, because I enjoy old school.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I'm sure you've heard this story before, I went onto google and typed in RP private server. So I took around this forum and I think I should call this realm my home.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
My favourite would have to be wilderness and city roleplay. Along with the combined elements of danger and action. I don't like fighting that much, but I like the thought that my character might be being hunted down by a band of orcs, and how I would hide and get myself safe, etc.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
This is a hard one. I enjoy both Alliance and Horde. But If I had to choose, I'd say it would have to be a human mage OR warlock. The reason is because on retail I would always play a mana-based class. I've tried the others, but I like these two the most.