Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: JROTC2010`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I love lore. That is one of the reasons I found this Private Server. Many Private Servers, even the Role Playing Servers on retail WoW, go away from what the story is really about. It is one thing to get to an instant 80 and run around Icecrown killing at will. Its another to actually communicate with others how you would if this was a real world.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States. Orange Park, Florida is my hometown. My primary language is English, though I speak a little Spanish.
How did you get into Warcraft?:

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing back in '07 when my Aunt and Uncle introduced it to me. I fell in love with the in-depth lore and could not look at another game ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Most, if not all, Private Servers are only interested in PVP. Get your instant 80 and go on a killing spree. Though I don't find anything wrong with this, its the fact that they forget the lore of the game. For instance, you have an Arena Team (2v2 or 3v3) You have a Paladin and Warlock on one team. Which we know that the Paladins would never work with the Warlocks because of their Deminic arts.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: