Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Helkiss`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing the Warcraft series itself for, about, five years running. World of Warcraft, I've been playing for a good three or four years on strictly role playing servers. Then, you know, the role playing sort of....died out. Now, I'm looking elsewhere.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
America, so my primary language is English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Few years ago when I was younger, I played Warcraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal. That's what got me into the series, heavily.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this by a friend, since we're both looking for an RP server.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I love any sort of genre, really. My top favorites are most definitely fighting, action and danger. That sort of thing, with a string of interesting and dramatic plots.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is troll. Uh, mostly because of their accents, and their looks really appeal to me.
My favorite class is rogue, mostly because you can sneak around and...pick pocket...Fun stuff like that.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect complete IC. Hopefully. All my other servers, which are role playing, always OOC and I feel like an idiot half the time when I'm in-character.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Tolerance. Most definitely. My other servers, they are all rude and close-minded with open mouths.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!: