Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aganathyre`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
First and foremost, I must give you all credit on the organization of your website. I appreciate the effort you guys are putting in to ensure a great roleplay experience for your players.

Moving on, my name is Cameron, I live in Spokane, Washington, United States in the GMT -8 (PST) timezone. I am 18 years old (Feb 18th, 1992), and I have been gaming online for over ten years. It has always been a major part of my life, and it occupies alot of my free time.

Roleplaying has always been something I've enjoyed doing. Ever since I was a child I have always had a great imagination, and I like to focus on originality.

I have been playing WoW since Closed Beta (June of 2004), and I consider myself a Lore Junkie. People have told me they consider me a walking WoW Encyclopedia.

I have been playing Warcraft 3 since about 2002, and that is what first got me into the storyline.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA - I speak fluent english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
A friend of mine in 2002 invited me over to his house to show me a new game he had got; Warcraft 3. He showed me Battle.net and the custom maps people were making (Namely, Tower Defense).

After seeing the game I immediately went and purchased the game. I played through the story, which got me hooked on the lore, and the names that popped up through the storyline. I spent many hours online researching the backstory, and loved it.

In 2003 when I saw World of Warcraft announced in a Game Informer issue, I immediately got involved.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):