Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Selynerun`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
.. I'm Sill Abendroth, that's my legal name. I smoke a lot, and used to roleplay a lot when I was younger. I like to troll. I'm a highly narcissistic person at times. I like this server, but I feel like you're almost hinting at elitism. Basically, if I play, and get an eighty. I'll roleplay everyday with you guys. Promise.<3

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
Germany. German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
From Starcraft, in about '02. Got Warcraft Reign of Chaos, and eventually bought The Frozen Throne. I started playing WoW in August of '06. I quit because of personal reasons and I've been floating around private servers every few odd months because of PvP nostalgia.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Forever ago I looked up roleplaying WoW private servers for google. You're the only werthwhile[sic] one.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like chill RP, but not 'lets go all sit in the tavern and stereotype roleplaying.' I like roleplaying stoned, but I like impressing people more. So intellect takes the seat over bud.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Forsaken Warlock. Back in '06 I ran a Troll Hunter, beautiful classy, pardon the pun, choice for a character. Feathermoon (US). My mate and I decided to hop on WoW two summer's ago. He rolled a troll hunter, I decided Forsaken Warlock. Fell. In. Love.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Not elitism, canon movement, no fgtry, and respectable people instead of fgts.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: