Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: vietnamwashell`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, first-off I love to RP - That's the main thing. I've been playing the retail World of Warcraft for about a year now, on-and-off though. I've been roleplaying for over about 4 years, on other games, but WoW RP is new to me but I will get the hang of it extremely quickly.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
United States/English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
WoW was my first MMO, coming from an RTS background including Warcraft 3. My friend introduced me to the World of Warcraft, and I was hooked from then on.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Heard about it from an RPing friend. After reading a few threads and overviewing the storyline, I began getting a little excited at how cool this looked.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like to roleplay in groups mainly, since it's not too fun roleplaying on your own. This would mean a guild would highly interest me!

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite Race is a Human. Humans are the most relatable race and that is what I like. My favourite class at the moment would most likely be a warrior because I like a strong character who is able to be heavily armoured

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect the server to be extremely strict roleplay. I would also like to see very helpful GMs and people who roleplay most of they're in-game time.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The Tolerance rule appeals to me the most. This is because I hate racism. Following this rule stops people from being racist to one-another and for me, that is good.