Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: bobco13`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Where to begin.. Well, I started playing World of Warcraft in its early years before the Burning Crusade came out, aside from various breaks I took in my play time I have been playing ever since. I enjoy all types of the game ranging from defeating monstrous bosses, raiding enemy faction bases and cities, or just exploring the world. I recently developed an interest in role playing and I have tried it a few times so in all honesty I can't say I'm very experienced or fluent in the quality of role playing. I enjoy meeting new people and doing various activities in groups as long as its a nice group of people. I'm open to new things for the most part, which may be some of the reason why I want to role play so much, but I can be rather picky on certain other things to which I can't think of any examples right now. When it comes to getting to know me the best way is to talk to me first hand considering I'm not one to write down a lot of information about myself and leave others to read it and think they know me, so by all means feel free to have a conversation with me.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I was born in and currently live in The United States of America. I speak English primarily but if need be I do know a few years of Spanish from school lessons.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been playing Warcraft since its original design (as stated above) and since I was 10-11 years old, I'm 16 now. My older brother introduced me to it and I've been hooked ever since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):