Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dmitri`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
My name is Brandon. I've been a role player since I was... Nine? That sounds about right. I got started role playing when I started playing Dungeons and Dragons, and quickly started role playing on Warcraft three, and I still occasionally do take part in Warcraft Three role playing games, when I can find them. I moved over to World of Warcraft a year after it came out, and attempted to find role play where ever I went. Most of the role plays I took part in on World of Warcraft came and went with the sun, most of it taking place in the Goldshire tavern. (God, I hate that place now.) After a year or so of role playing in Goldshire every other night, I took a break from role playing up until a few months ago, when my friend started up another game of Dungeons and Dragons. I've since gotten back into role playing, and I'm looking for a way to find quality role playing.
There's my role playing history... Now for me.
I'm in High school at the moment, and enjoy any and all forms of science and engineering (Software, computer, civil, anything goes.) I enjoy pushing myself, and I am always seeking challenges. I play rugby casually, along with soccer.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from Canada, and my primary language is English.
(I know enough french to say hello, but that's it.)

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I saw my Dungeon Master for a game of Dungeons and Dragons playing Warcraft three back when I was younger. I asked him if I could play, and he shot me down. This made me want to try it even more. So, that year, for Christmas (I was a youngin', so to speak.) I asked my parents and voila, I got it. I've been hooked on the Warcraft series since then.