Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: phenox1707`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hmm.

Well, I started playing WoW awhile ago, and have played on and off since then. I played for awhile in Vanilla, a little in BC, and then most recently in WotLK. Out of all of those, I think I enjoyed BC the most. Dunno why.

I used to Roleplay a lot, but I've had a constant writers block for about a half a year now. Hoping that this server might help me with that.

Other than that, I play video games on and off, too. Xbox 360 and PC games mostly. I love first person shooters and RPGs, or anything in-between.

And that's me in a nutshell.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the United States. English is my primary language, but I do speak some Spanish too.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
If I remember correctly, I first started playing WoW with two of my friends about 5 years ago. I made a Hunter, got it to 30, and quit. Wasn't too keen on the level up rate, but I was a terrible gamer back then anyways.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
One of my BEST FRIENDS EVER recommended I start RPing with her here. Couldn't deny her that request. =)

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I like almost any type of roleplay, but I prefer to do it in small groups. I don't like RPing with a lot of people, it gets too hectic and details can be missed.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Favorite race? Dwarf. Class? Probably the Hunter. I like them because they were what I first started with. No other reasons.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Well, I expect to do some Roleplaying, but other than that, I don't have any expectations. I don't know what it will be like (never RP'd in WoW before), but it should be fun, and that's enough for me.