Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Dante`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, first off I'de like to start off by saying, I love Role Play. I've been RPing for a good 7 years now (4 on WoW, and 3 doing pen and paper before I started WoW). I've been searching for a community of Role Players outside retail, since retail RP has come to almos nothing. It became very monotonous sitting in the Cathedral each day, hoping something would happen. Normally I'm the kind of RPer that is willing to go look for the Role Play, simply because I enjoy world RP. But seeing as not many others these days share my interests, I took my search elsewhere, and here I am.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
U.S.A.- English

How did you get into Warcraft?:
About 4 years ago, a good friend of mine got me interested. I had been over to his house several times to watch him play, but never really had the opportunity to try it out. Finally, on one fateful day, he allowed me to play for him, and I immediately became entranced. To this day, I'm still an addict and luckily enough, my love of Role Play took a virtual turn!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I'd been searching for weeks to find another way to RP. I wasn't ready to give up WoW yet, and definitely wasn't ready to give up RP. I just needed a way to combine the both, because retail RP servers just weren't cutting it. So finally I stumbled upon this server and oddly enough, the same friend that introduced me to WoW, plays and Role Plays on this server as well. I've heard nothing but good things, and am excited to get started.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?: