Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Kailden`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Let's see. I've been playing World of Warcraft for about five years now. I started by rolling on a PvP server (ahh, the memories of being ganked by a 60 Orc Hunter in Giantstalker out by Ravenhill) and I use to raid with my dad. I eventually got really tired of my raiding guild (my dad didn't help matters). So I looked at roleplaying. My first character was a human paladin on Sentinels (US), and I quickly was thrown into the world of roleplaying. I'm not sure what I was doing that first year, but eventually I became a more experienced player and that character has been retcon'd time and time again until his story was perfect.
I enjoy roleplaying and raiding occasionally. I've never been really big into PvP but I do dabble from time to time. I try to be the best person I can be while playing online. I have a tendentious to angered when I'm stuck with people who enjoy to grief.
I'm not sure what else to say, I'm coming into my last year of Highschool, I've got two younger sisters, and two cats. I enjoy time with my friends, when my studies allow it. I've got four years of World of Warcraft roleplaying under my belt, and I love to write. I hope to one day be an author of a best selling novel, it's a dream that I intend to work towards.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am a citizen of the United States of America. My primary language is English (no secondary languages as of this moment, but looking into learning a few.)

How did you get into Warcraft?: