Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Nikoro`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well first and foremost, I have been playing World Of Warcraft on and off for 4 years now, love lore and reading lore, I find that RP really is what this game is built for and it is what I personally love to do! I am btw a very intense gamer on xbox live and such.... last few months I got back into playin' WoW more and more though.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the frozen north wastela.... just kiddin. I come from Canada, in the Province of New Brunswick, My province is Bilingual, so I speak a little french but I was raised english and use it as a custom.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I was sittin watching south park with a friend on Youtube one random night, all of a sudden we come across "Make Love Not Warcraft", thought it would be a laugh, and starteed watching, I instantly got interested in it, as did my friend, We started downloading the trial and started playing the next day. Been hooked ever since!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found you guys a while back, never had the time to play so I just never bothered, seeing is how you guys have a very assuring and very professional letting only actual RPers on your server. Plus I am as a said above nuts over lore and roleplaying! So I looked all day one day and came across this site.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy .... well mostly any RP except for that filth ERPing, not that I would expect that on this server.... But I favor Military, Family, Tavern, Township, and Adventure RP.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: