Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Thunderhoof`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a student in Croatia, and in my free time i play guitar. I always loved roleplaying. It all started with Dungeons and Dragons, my first real RPG.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from Croatia. My primary language is Croatian.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I read about World of Warcraft in a game magazine and started playing shortly after. I have encountered it's lore before, in Warcraft 3 and it's expansion pack.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
There are very few roleplaying private servers on the internet, and Conquest of the Horde seemed like a good server with strong community.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy most kinds of roleplay, as long as it's positive, but i like to do it with more than 2 people.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Tauren, because they appear brutal and savage, but they are wise and intelligent. I like to play shaman, because of rich possibilities of character background (far seer, witch doctor and many more).

What are your expectations of this server?:
I expect people to treat each other with respect and act mature. I hope to have some good roleplay and share some great stories.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Tolerance. Even if I don't like the way someone plays, i keep quiet. I believe every person has it's style, and that makes it different from others.

Lastly, tell us a story! It can be short, it can be long; but most importantly, we want to see your work in action. Go!:
I would like to do this later, I'm busy right now.

Is there anything else you would like to add, ask, or otherwise clarify?:
No, thank you.