Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Aavaris`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm a 25+ year old (Women don't actually tell anyone their age; we perfer to round down and cover it with good dye jobs.) female from the Northwest, US. I breed and train horses for a living when I'm not chasing an active toddler around.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am located in the northwest of the United States. I primarily and only speak English as my High School French and Spanish have utterly failed me for over tweleve years.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I have been playing WoW since release. I took a small two year break and am looking to get back into the game. The guilds I was a member of were SilverDawn ( Earthen Ring )and Strength and Honor ( Sentinals )

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
A roleplay buddy of mine suggested it as he plays on this server. Another suggested it in passing when he left Everquest 2 some months back.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
The roleplay I seek out is any and all. It's not uncommon for me to allow a character to be killed off if it fits the story line. I'm fairly open minded about having my characters influenced.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I tend to lean towards the elf like races as they have what I am lacking in real life and this is all about being what you are not for a few hours a day. My favorite classes are support classes ie healers and dps'ers.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'm hopeing for an adult level of roleplay and attude.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: