Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Baron`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Hello! I'm Baron, which is the name I prefer to go by on most everywhere on the internet. I've been roleplaying in World of Warcraft for about four years now, jumping between servers. Originally, I began RPing on Blackwater Raiders, before rerolling on Sentinels. After that, I took a brief time on Thorium Brotherhood, transfered to Cenarion Circle before finally settling down on Wyrmrest Accord when it opened up, where I have been playing since the server began.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am from the United States and my primary language is English. I also have high-school level of knowledge in German.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I joined Warcraft in Jan. of 2005. Originally I got into the game through a 7 day trial back in Vanilla, because I had never tried an MMO and at the time WoW was the only one with a free trial!

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I actually found the server by typing "wow RP private servers" into google, haha. I didn't even know dedicated RP servers existed, but someone told me they used to play on them, so I decided to check it out. So here I am!

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy pretty much anything. I typically lean towards the more tribal things, such as heavy troll/tauren RP, but I'm fairly comfortable playing any horde race and most alliance races.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?: