Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: ralphie911`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I love to Role play a lot. I've always loved to Role play and I always will. I do like to just fool around sometimes, but if I'm told not to, as what the rules are for this server, I won't do anything stupid or annoying.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I come from the United States of America. My primary language is English, I am studying Spanish, but I don't know a lot about it as of yet. I will know more of the language in the future however.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
My Father. He was playing it one day and I noticed it and I watched him play. I was hooked and wanted to play it really badly. I've played since.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found you by the web browser known as Bing. I've been looking for a good role play realm for some time now.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I enjoy action and danger. I love being in a big battle with many people like in the old war movies like Lord of the Rings. Those kinds of moments get my heart stirring, but a relaxing time in a tavern has never been a bad thing for me either.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race in war craft is the Human. I'm not sure why I like Humans so much, I just always have. My favorite class has always been a paladin. I think I'm a sucker for all the neat things they can do.

What are your expectations of this server?:
To be able to have a lot of fun and meet really cool and nice people, I've missed having a lot of fun with a game like war craft.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
The Respect rule. That's a big thing that a lot of people don't take into concept and get themselves into a lot of trouble.