Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: zsiroskalacs`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I've been playing WoW (strictly no retail:D) for three years by now. During this time I could not find any nice RP servers (except Ani, which had been disabled after a few months of playing on), so that's the primary reason I'd like to join.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm hungarian, and I speak hungarian. Either write stories and poems.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
It's a long story I guess. At the time BC came out, a guy showed the game to my friend, and he did to me and a few others, and we found it entertaining, so we jumped in. My first lvl 70 was a Draenei Paladin.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Typing "private RP server" in Google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I prefer talking than to acting, but those few experiences on Ani and other PvP servers where I could enjoy some RP say that I'm able to be good at both.
Alone? I like to be alone sometimes and it's a luxury I cannot allow myself in these busy times. But I played alone enough on those non-RPs... so...

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
1. Warriors (if I could choose a race, I'd say human because of the racials.)
2. Draenei Paladin (my first char :D)
3. Troll Paladins (because they're simply awesome and they can camouflage themselves to look like other races.)

What are your expectations of this server?:
I'd like to have fun in a way not to harm others' entertainment. I have my own example to show that very deep friendships can be made throughout playing; and my hope is it's not a unique case.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?:
Maturity- God, how many immature people I met so far...