Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: thorrio`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have always been a fan of High-Fantasy. From Reading DragonLance in 6th grade, until now. I'm 19 Junior in College studying engineering.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I hail from the USA. The only country where the population competes to be the best. Land of the free and courageous, I still can't figure why the world looks down on us, any ideas?

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing warcraft with friends as a sophomore in high school. I loved the game from the very beginning as a Dwarf Hunter. I never really played Warcraft 3 but I did play a ton of Diablo II.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
Well, wow is a great game, but it can easily get old and monotonous. Roleplay makes the game "3d" you can immerse yourself and your character into the game. I view it as living a story in realtime. That being said, most roleplay servers on retail are being over run with those who seek to eliminate the roleplay. This server is the haven that I was looking for.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
What ever is the most interesting. Adventures all ways get my blood flowing, but the most in depth roleplay is the best kind, action with an evolving storyline that grows with the characters.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
I love Night Elves and Warriors. My reason is simple and completely non lore based. Two words "The Flip". Warriors are just the most fun class to play to me. There is nothing like having a full rage bar while running from mob to mob sowing chaos.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I just expect to have fun on this server. I want to have many random Roleplay experiences and just enjoy playing the game.