Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Misha`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I have been playing online RP games for 8 years now. I am quite charming, and am loyal to those whom I consider friends. I enjoy reading a good book, and I like to think RPing is a book in motion, where 'you' can play a part. Other than gaming, I am an artist, a dreamer, and a mom.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I am located in the USA, and speak English.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I loved the graphics, so I began playing on the bliz site. I left because it was so hard to find a good RP guild. Actually, I don't think I ever found one, and if I did, it was short-lived due to lack of RP players.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I was thrilled to see my favorite MMORPG in a strictly RP form. It's what WOW lacked on the bliz site, back when I played it. I'm eager to see how things play out here.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I have enjoyed action RP, especially when group questing. Also, my friends and I used to go on special location hunts-found a few interesting sites that way, and had a blast doing it. I enjoy humorous RP and flirting, games and storytelling. The more players involved in a storyline, the better.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
Dranei! I used to like night-elves, but when Dranei came out, well, that was it...mine! Although I was saddened by the fact they could not be rogues, which has always been in my gaming-blood. But settling with a warrior Dranei has proved to be just as good.

What are your expectations of this server?:
Maturity, Introductions, and Comradery. I also hope the players have invented their own storylines, which keeps things going. I'd like to create my own, as well.