Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Thornheart`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
I'm 20 years old and I've been playing World of Warcraft for three years now mainly because I lack something better to do. I always played on private servers and finding someone wanting to roleplay is extremelly difficult so my experience in RP is almost none.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I live in Portugal and my native language is portuguese.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
Many of my friends play WoW on retail and since I enjoyed the game so much one of them gave Warcraft 3 so I could know its story. After playing Warcraft 3 and the Frozen Throne I decided to play WoW in a private server due to my inability to pay for retail.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I've searched for private RP servers for a while now but this one looks more "serious" and organized than the others. I found it through Google.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
I've had minimal experience in all kinds so I don't really know which one I like best. I'm looking forward to try them all.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favourite race are blood elves, mainly because they look "stylish" and have the best lore in my opinion. As for classes, I like mostly the caster classes like mages, warlocks and priests. Mainly priests.

What are your expectations of this server?:
I hope this will be a place where I'll be able to RP and have some fun.

Out of all of our rules and regulations listed on our server, which appeals to you the most?: