Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Sinkatsu`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, my name is Tony and I am 24 years of age and I've been playing MMOs since I was about 12 years old or so. My first time getting into one was way back in the day when I found a discount CD of Everquest in the bargain bin at Wal-mart and it had a free first month and I said "What the hell?" and tried it out. Soon after I fell into the world of online gaming, role-play, and fantasy and have been messing around in this fantastic world of mayhem and fun ever since.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
USA. I speak English only, although I am a bit of an anime fan boy and watch lots of sub-titled stuff. I hope to some day learn it if I ever get around to it..ahem.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I got into world of warcraft a few years ago when I was stuck between MMOs. I had just gotten out of playing Everquest 2 and my cousin sent me to a friend on a server who said they needed more active and dedicated players but it didn't turn out so well. Either way, I enjoyed the game and have been playing it on and off ever since. I am not as heavy into the lore as I'd like to be but I am very patient and willing to learn of things if people have the time to tell me about them. I've spent the last two hours browsing over the wiki whilst enjoying my night and thinking of what character I'd like to create.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):