Conquest of the Horde

Full Version: Xandreia`s Introduction
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
First and foremost: Tell us about yourself, as a player.:
Well, first of all I like to roleplay. I've came across roleplaying after 3 years of playing on Pvp servers, and I instantly fell for it. I think of myself as the good mooded player. I'm not a very hardcore raider, nor a very skilled Pvp'er, but I like what I do, and that's what matters for me. I'm very friendly while playing, and I like to talk with new people.

What country do you come from? What is your primary language?
I'm from Denmark, my primary language is Danish. But I do speak very good english.

How did you get into Warcraft?:
I started playing WoW because of my brother. He tried it at his friend's, and he then bought it himself. Then ofcourse, as the anoying littlebrother, I had to try it. And that's how it all began.

What made you seek our server over others? (or How did you find us?):
I found this server while looking for great RP private servers. The original World of Warcraft RP servers are getting overfilled with people of litteraly shit's on RP while playing on a RP server. That really didn't suit my taste.

What kinds of roleplay do you enjoy?:
Well, I like spontaneous roleplaying. I guess relaxing tavern roleplaying suits that pretty well. Thing is, I've also got my real life to think about, so I'm not very fond of signing up for guild RP events. I do like it ofcourse, it's always fun to do a cool RP event, but I just haven't got the spare time to sign up for things.

What is your favorite race/class? Why?:
My favorite race is humans. Simply because it lets me roleplay in a noble and sofisticated way. I like classes with magical powers, which could be all from Mage to Shaman, because it gives a great opportunity to make up a cool storyline. next up would be Warriors, because I like the raw attitude of them.